How did you find our site?
Search engine
Newspaper
Referred by a friend
Other
Show Results


Featured Vehicles


Triangle Auto Guide Staff
   

 

Office Phone: 919-772-9002  
Sales Representatives

Mike Jones
mjones@triangleautoguide.com

Donnie Kirby

Dkirby@sshopper.com

Walter bass

wbass@sshopper.com

   
Graphic Designers 

Scott Horton

Shorton@sshopper.com

Christopher Holland

cholland@sshopper.com

Becky Cates

bmjones@sshopper.com

   
Circulation Manager Tim Hunt
thunt@triangleautoguide.com
   
Accounts Receivable

Ashton Wilson

awilson@sshopper.com

   
 A division of The Southside Shopper, Inc.

 

CONTACT US TERMS & CONDITIONS PRIVACY POLICY

© 2017 Triangle Auto Guide. All Rights Reserved -- Powered by DeltaForce